The student roster

Key point:
- The student roster is used in Connected mode only. 

The student roster allows you to see which members of your class have (and have not) joined the lesson. It also allows you to:

  1. Share the class code and class link on full-screen (if you are presenting) 
  2. Copy the class link if you wish to share the link via your Learning Management System, via email, or via whatever your preferred method of communication is

class-link.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk